Virtual Hub

    Social Media Links 

Zoom Meeting Rooms



Facebook Page

Monday Afternoon - 1:00 pm

Immerse Book Club - BEGINNINGS




YouTube Page

Wednesday Afternoon - 1:00 pm

Clergy and Caffeine

Worship with Us
Facebook Live Tues/Thurs 12pm-6pm-930pm
Saturday/Sunday via YouTube


 


Click Here for Worship Bulletins


 


Service Recordings

Devotion Recordings


 


 

20th Sunday after Pentecost - October 18, 2020 Mon - 10/19/20 Wed - 10/21/20
19th Sunday after Pentecost- October 11, 2020 Mon - 10/12/20 Wed - 10/14/20 Fri - 10/16/20
18th Sunday after Pentecost - October 4, 2020 Mon - 10/05/20 Wed - 10/07/20 Fri - 10/09/20
17th Sunday after Pentecost - Sept. 27, 2020 Mon - 09/28/20 Wed - 10/30/20 Fri - 10/02/20
16th Sunday after Pentecost - Sept. 20, 2020 Mon 09/21/20  Wed - 09/23/20  Fri - 09/25/20
15th Sunday after Pentecost - Sept. 13, 2020 Mon - 09/14/20 Wed - 09/16/20 Fri - 09/18/20
14th Sunday after Pentecost - Sept. 6, 2020 Mon - Holiday Wed - 09/09/20  Fri - 09/11/20
13th Sunday after Pentecost - August 30, 2020 Mon - 08/31/20 Wed - 09/02/20 Fri - 09/04/20
12th Sunday after Pentecost - August 23, 2020 Mon - 08/24/20 Wed - 08/26/20 Fri - 08 28 /20
11th Sunday after Pentecost - August 16, 2020 Mon - 08/17/20 Wed - 08/19/21 Fri - 08/21/20
10th Sunday after Pentecost - August 9, 2020 Mon - 08/10/20 Wed - 08/12/20 Fri - 08/14/20
9th Sunday after Pentecost - August 2, 2020 Mon - 08/03/20  Wed - 08/05/20 Fri - 08/07/20
8th Sunday after Pentecost - July 26, 2020 Mon - 07/27/20  Wed - 07/29/20  Fri - 07/31/20
7th Sunday after Pentecost - July 19, 2020 Mon - 07/20/20  Wed - 07/22/20  Fri - 07/24/20
6th Sunday after Pentecost - July 12, 2020 Mon - 07/13/20  Wed - 07/15/20  Fri - 07/17/20
5th Sunday after Pentecost - July 5, 2020 Mon - 07/06/20  Wed - 07/08/20  Fri - 07/10/20
4th Sunday after Pentecost - June 27, 2020 Mon - 06/29/20  Wed - 07/01/20  Fri - 07/30/20
3rd Sunday after Pentecost - June 21, 2020 Mon - 06/22/20  Wed - 06/24/20  Fri - 06/26/20
2nd Sunday after Pentecost - June 14, 2020 Mon - 06/15/20  Wed - 06/17/20  Fri - 06/19/20
Festival of the Holy Trinity - June 7, 2020 Mon - 06/08/20  Wed - 06/10/20  Fri - 06/12/20
Festival of Pentecost - May 31, 2020 Mon - 06/01/20  Wed - 06/03/20  Fri - 06/05/20
Seventh Sunday of Easter - May 24, 2020 Mon - 05/25/20  Wed - 05/27/20  Fri - 05/29/20
Festival of the Ascension - May 21, 2020  
Sixth Sunday of Easter - May 17, 2020 Mon - 05/18/20 Wed - 05/20/20 Fri - 05/22/20
Fifth Sunday of Easter - May 10, 2020 Mon - 05/11/20 Wed - 05/13/20 Fri - 05/15/20
Fourth Sunday of Easter - May 3, 2020 Mon - 05/04/20 Wed - 05/06/20 Fri - 05/08/20
Third Sunday of Easter - April 26, 2020 Mon - 04/27/20 Wed - 04/29/20 Fri - 05/01/02
Second Sunday of Easter - April 19, 2020 Mon - 04/20/20 Wed - 04/22/20 Fri - 04/24/20
Easter Sunday - April 12, 2020 Tues - 04/14/20 Wed - 04/15/20 Fri - 04/17/20
Palm Sunday SERMON - April 5, 2020 Mon - 04/06/20 Tue - 04/07/20 Wed - 04/08/20 Fri - 04/10/20
5th Sunday in Lent SERMON - March 29, 2020 Mon - 03/30/20Wed - 04/01/20Fri - 04/03/20
  Mon - 03/23/20  Wed - 03/25/20Fri - 03/27/20
Maundy Thursday SERMON - April 9, 2020 Good Friday SERMON - April 10, 2020  

 

 
Join our E-Mail List

 

Subscribe

 

Receive UPdates, Important Notices, by email.

ONLINE Giving

Messiah Lutheran Church uses tithe.ly to process online donations.

You may make a one-time donation or set up recurring donations
by clicking on the green Give button above.

Tithe.ly may share your information with the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA) for communications purposes. Tithe.ly will not share your information with the ELCA without providing you an opportunity to opt-out. Any data shared will be subject to the ELCA's Privacy Policy.